We have an active Committee and the members are listed here

Contact Us

The Athelstan Players have a number of patrons




Mr Barry Dent


Mr Dennis Cousins

Mrs Val Cousins

Mrs Mercedes Graham-Martin

Mr John Gundry

Mr Ted Hall

Mrs Pam Hall



Mr Ian Mace

Mr Robert Peel

Mrs Marilyn Preston

Mrs Anne Rayner

Mrs Betty Richards

Mrs Margaret Toogood

If you would like to know more about becoming a member or patron of the Athelstan Players, please contact our secretary.


Chairman  -  Ian Cambray-Smith


Vice Chairman  -  Hay Blake


Treasurer  - Ewan Harold


Secretary  -  Kate Almond  kate20112011@hotmail.co.uk


Committee members: -

Elizabeth Outlaw

Margaret Williams mike.pennyacre@btinternet.com

Sue Poole

Steph Colvin